Presents a Workshop and Discussion:

Caring for our Hearts and Ourselves

💗 💕 for Heart Month 💕 💗

Featuring guest educator Trish Gonzalez from

National Nurses United presenting

“Heart Health: Statistics, Self and Solidarity”

Thursday, February 25

7:30 pm ET/ 6:30 pm CT/ 4:30 pm PT

via Zoom

Register in advance: https://forms.gle/r96e4aMB7DmV4cUB7

This event is open to all UE members who are comfortable in a space that centers the experiences of women. Caucus leaders encourage you to wear red on the call, and create a peaceful environment for yourself by lighting a candle with your favorite scent.

Questions about the event? Contact Leslie Riddle at [email protected] or Sekia Royall at [email protected].

Register in Advance